apprising - logo banner (v2)

Join App Annie, e.l.f. Cosmetics, Snapchat and more for poq’s week-long virtual educational conference where we’ll share the latest insights on appcommerce technology, best practices, data and future-facing trends.

This is a can’t-miss event if you’re innovating with a mobile-first strategy, app replatforming, or are just app-curious.

Complete the form to access all sessions live or on-demand.

See full Agenda below.

Our industry-leading expert speakers will cover:

  • The role of native app - past, present and future
  • Adapting to new generations of shoppers
  • Understanding appcommerce versus ecommerce customers
  • Practical approaches to Headless strategy
  • The future of retail & strategies for successful customer engagement
  • Avoiding app accessibility common pitfalls & much more!

Access sessions here:

Full Agenda Below

Day 1 - Monday 4th October


Opening Keynote: The role of native app - past, present and future

Jay Johnston, CEO at poq

Broadcast time: 13:30 AEDT, 03:30 BST, 22:30 EDT (4th Oct), 19:30 PDT (4th Oct)

poq_logo_navy small

From boomers to zoomers - How the pandemic has opened up digital shopping for a new generation

Victoria Betts, Chief Commercial Officer at Hotter

Broadcast time: 23:30 AEDT, 13:30 BST, 08:30 EDT, 05:30 PDT

hotter

The Snapchat Generation - shopping through a new lens

Hannah Walker, Head of Northern Europe, Emerging at Snap Inc.

Broadcast time: 04:30 AEDT (5th Oct), 18:30 BST, 13:30 EDT, 10:30 PDT

image (2)

Day 2 - Tuesday 5th October


App on the rise, down under

Tryzens and Dane Patterson, General Manager - Brand and Ecommerce at SurfStitch

Broadcast time: 13:30 AEDT, 03:30 BST, 22:30 EDT (4th Oct), 19:30 PDT (4th Oct)

merchant_image-merchant_logo_large

and

tryzens-logo

Understanding appcommerce versus ecommerce customers and the factors that drive them 

Miya Knights, Global Content Strategist at poq

Broadcast time: 23:30 AEDT, 13:30 BST, 08:30 EDT, 05:30 PDT

poq_logo_navy small

Top 5 most common pitfalls when it comes to app accessibility

Ian Lowe, Chief Marketing Officer at eSSENTIAL Accessibility

Broadcast time: 04:30 AEDT (6th Oct), 18:30 BST, 13:30 EDT, 10:30 PDT

eA_Logo_Icon_combo_RGB-lg-300x180

Day 3 - Wednesday 6th October


The new digital High Street: Strategies for successful customer engagement Panel discussion

Russell Burden, Appsflyer Director of Partner Development and Nick Blake, VP, EMEA at Liftoff 

Broadcast time: 23:30 AEDT, 13:30 BST, 08:30 EDT, 05:30 PDT

AppsFlyer-logo

Digitally disrupting beauty

Ekta Chopra, Chief Digital Officer at e.l.f. Cosmetics

Broadcast time: 04:30 AEDT (7th Oct), 18:30 BST, 13:30 EDT, 10:30 PDT

Elf_new_logo

Day 4 - Thursday 7th October


Practical approaches to Headless strategy - How to meet customer demands without fear of adding more complexity

Alison Williams, Business Development Director, Amplience

Broadcast time: 23:30 AEDT, 13:30 BST, 08:30 EDT, 05:30 PDT

amplience-landscape-colour-black-logo

PWA vs Appcommerce and why you shouldn't have to choose between them

Helen Slaven, Chief Revenue Officer, poq

Broadcast time: 04:30 AEDT (8th Oct), 18:30 BST, 13:30 EDT, 10:30 PDT

poq_logo_navy small

Day 5 - Friday 8th October


Dream Salesforce Native app Platform (SNAP) Demo

Broadcast time: 23:30 AEDT, 13:30 BST, 08:30 EDT, 05:30 PDT

salesforce-commerce-cloud-logo-1

The retail landscape: predictions for the holiday season

Lexi Sydow, Head of Marketing Insights, App Annie

Broadcast time: 04:30 AEDT (9th Oct), 18:30 BST, 13:30 EDT, 10:30 PDT

app-annie

Access sessions here: